ANGEL MELODIES from Greenhill Music


Delicate melodies and heavenly instrumentation are highlighted as the fourth recording in the popular Angel Music Series puts an ethereal spin on angelic melodies from Andrew Lloyd Webber, Tchaikovsky, Jim Brickman, and Eric Clapton. Ethereal Keyboards, Violin, Piano, Harp, Flute, and other Acoustic Instruments. Approximate running time: 42:00 minutes
  1. Angel Eyes
  2. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  3. Dance Of The Sugarplum Fairy
  4. The Music Of The Night
  5. Guardian Angels
  6. Etude (Opus 10, No.3)
  7. Over the Rainbow
  8. Tears In Heaven
  9. Out of the Blue
  10. Waltz (Opus 39, No.15)
  11. Liebestraum (Dream of Love)
Available on compact disc or cassette [$9.95 (list: $10.95)]. If ordering the cassette, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be reflected on your program-generated receipt.
add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif