WINTER'S CROSSING by James Galway and Phil Coulter ($17.98)

BMG: 0-9026-63245-2

Winter's Crossing tells the tale of the men and women who braved a rough ocean crossing to come to America from Northern Ireland, full of hope and strength, through their music, from spirited jigs to touching melodies. Includes a dramatic reading by Liam Neeson.
1.Slieve Gallion Braes/Steal Away   8.Shores of Amerikay 
2.Farewell To County Antrim   9.Christmas Eve, Ellis Island 
3.Thousands Are Sailing   10.Belfast Polka/Pennsylvania Railroad 
4.Cailí Na Gruaige Baine   11.Home Away from Home 
5.Winter's Crossing   12.Hymn For The Heartland 
6.Gartan Mother's Lullabye    13.Steal Away 
7.Grand Banks Newfoundland    14.Appalachian Round-Up 

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif