SHAN: 53005

1. Silent Night
2. Mary's Boy Child
3. First Noel, The
4. In The Bleak Mid-Winter
5. Little Drummer Boy
6. Song Of The Shepard
7. Away In A Manger
8. Jingle Bells
9. White Christmas
10. Angels We Have Heard On High
11. When A Child Is Born
12. Good King Wenceslas
13. Walking In The Air (The Snowman)
14. Oh Holy Night
15. Going Home For Christmas
16. Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)

An unforgettable Christmas for you and yours!, November 17, 1999
Reviewer: from Oregon
I've just ordered an additional copy of this wonderful Christmas CD as a gift to send to a dear friend of mine. Phil Coulter's music is so inspirational and soothing. As a writer I enjoy listening to instrumentals while I work. Therefore, I play mostly Phil Coulter CD's during those times. If you've been looking for a warm, thought provoking as well as relaxing backgroud sound, he's your man. I have all of his albums and consider them one of my most prized possessions. I highly recommend his music to everyone.

A Wonderful Christmas CD, December 15, 1998
Reviewer: A music fan from Richland, MI
This is one of Phil Coulter's best. His interpretation of the favorite carols is great. When a Child is Born and Walking in the Air are two songs I had never heard before and are beautiful.

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif