TABLE OF PLENTY by John Michael Talbot ($16.95)

OCP: 10402

In the world of contemporary Catholic music-it's the new Dream Team: John Michael Talbot and some of the most popular composers of contemporary Catholic music: Bob Dufford, John Foley, Dan Schutte, Bob Hurd, Michael Joncas and Dana. For this new album John Michael chose such favorites as "Be Not Afraid," "One Bread, One Body," "Here I Am, Lord," "No Longer I," "On Eagle's Wings" and "We Are One Body."

Table Of Plenty is a musical celebration of God's great blessings. John Michael's beautiful multicultural arrangements make use of acoustic guitar, bass guitar, piano, percussion, exotic instruments and his own gentle vocals to faithfully express each composer's vision. It's a winning combination.

We feel this collection is such a great recording, we've provided music samples of each of the 10 tracks!

Song Name File
1. Table Of Plenty (Schutte) MPEG File (249 k)
2. Be Not Afraid (Dufford)MPEG file (288 k)
3. The Cry Of The Poor (Foley) MPEG file (252 k)
4. Holy Darkness (Schutte) MPEG file (219 k)
5. We Are One Body (Dana) MPEG file (292 k)
6. Here I Am, Lord (Schutte) MPEG file (317 k)
7. No Longer I (Hurd) MPEG file (252 k)
8. One Bread, One Body (Foley) MPEG file (410 k)
9. On Eagle's Wings (Joncas) MPEG file (326 k)
10. Glory And Praise To Our God (Schutte) MPEG file (263 k)

Available as a compact disc for $14.95 (list $16.95) or as a cassette for $8.95 (list $10.95). Please specify your preference when ordering. If ordering a cassette, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order.

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif