SPIRIT (Instrumental Music for Reflection and Celebration)($15.95)

PLNE: 0-8198-1876-3

Music that is a breath of hope! An album inspired by the Jubilee Year 2000 theme for 1998: the Holy Spirit. Following the Spirit's lead, the music moves as does the Holy Spirit: fresh and invigorating, yet gentle and soothing. This instrumental is great "anytime" listening. Allow it to quiet your own spirit and become aware of God's Spirit at work in you.


  1. The Mission (Gabriel's Oboe)
  2. Suo Gan (The Soothing Song)
  3. Pie Jesu
  4. Celtic Aire
  5. Mary's Song
  6. Through It All
  7. All Creatures of Our God and King& Holy God, We Praise Thy Name
  8. Lamb of God
  9. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  10. Somewhere in Time
  11. We Will Rise Again
  12. Cry for Love

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif