CALM IS THE NIGHT from Weston Priory ($14.95)

WP: 1065

Vigil Prayer and Evening Prayer including:
  1. Songs for Morning Vigil;
  2. I Lift My Eyes;
  3. For We Are Free;
  4. A Place to Go;
  5. The Spirit Within Us;
  6. By the Rivers of Babylon (Psalm 137);
  7. Happy the Just Ones;
  8. When With a Friend;
  9. The Lord's Prayer; and,
  10. Peace to You
Song Book and Organ Book are combined with Winter's Coming Home.

These songs are available on Stereo Cassette or Compact Disc. A guitar book (which contains the guitar chords, melody and words of the recording) and an organ book (contains the organ/piano accompaniment and the words) are also available. If ordering more than one item, please use the text box provided on the order form. If necessary, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order and will not be reflected on your receipt. Prices are as follows:

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif