SONG IN OUR SILENCE from Weston Priory ($14.95)

WP: 3020

With hope and prayer, the brothers of Weston Priory share these thirteen songs and psalms, which express the longing of so many human hearts for unity, justice, and a deep reverence for our earth.

Selections include:
  1. Song In Our Silence (Psalm 139) 4:20
  2. Make a Joyful Sound (Psalm 66) 2:33
  3. Each Morning You Wake Us to Hear (Psalm 95) 4:00
  4. Come Now 3:02
  5. Break Open the Bread of Your Life 2:54
  6. In the Signs of Our Times 3:33
  7. God of Love 2:04
  1. With Broken Bread in Our Hands 4:08
  2. Come, Creator Spirit 2:50
  3. So Strong Your Love (Psalm 103) 4:12
  4. Gentle God 2:58
  5. That All May Be One 3:08
  6. We Await Your Coming 2:56
  7. Song In Our Silence (Reprise) 4:20
These songs are available on Stereo Cassette or Compact Disc. A guitar book (which contains the guitar chords, melody and words of the recording) and an organ book (contains the organ/piano accompaniment and the words) are also available. If ordering more than one item, please use the text box provided on the order form. If necessary, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order and will not be reflected on your receipt. Prices are as follows:

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif