WE COME TO YOUR FEAST by J. Michael Joncas ($16.95)+

GIA: 337

A wonderful collection of first-time recordings including: Within Our Hearts Be Born, a Christmas tune that uses a woodwind quartet; a lovely setting of "Our Blessing Cup"; My Shepherd, a marvelous setting of Psalm 23 for choir and assembly; and a beautiful choral anthem (Come, Let Us Sing). Includes:
  1. Mass for John Carroll:
  2. We Shall Go Rejoicing (G4268: $1.30);
  3. We Come to Your Feast (G4270: $1.40);
  4. My Shepherd (G3474: $1.20);
  5. Blest Are the People (G4269: $1.20);
  6. Our Blessing Cup (G4271: $1.10);
  7. Within Our Hearts Be Born (G4272: $.90); and,
  8. Come, Let Us Sing (G3473: $1.30)
Several editions of the Mass for John Carroll are also available as follows:
  1. Choral Octavo for Choir, Organ and Guitar: $2.95 (list: $3.75)(G3441);
  2. Congregation Card: $.60 (G592F);
  3. Instrumental Parts for brass quintet and timpani: $20.95 (list: $25.00)(G3441INST); and,
  4. Instrumental Parts for two C instruments: $5.49 (list: $6.00)(G3441WW)
Available as a compact disc or as a cassette [$9.95 list: $10.95]. Music Collection is also available [$8.95 (list: $9.50)], as well as the choral arrangements with prices noted above. Please specify your preference when ordering. If ordering the cassette, songbook or chorals, the prices will be adjusted upon receipt of your order. If ordering more than one item, please use the text box provided on the order form. If ordering 10 or more chorals, receive 15% off those prices.

This item does not qualify for free shipping. However, normal shipping applies and there is never a surcharge.

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif