AFTER THE RAIN (Solo Piano by Jeanne Cotter)($16.95)

GIA: 219

Music for solo piano. Includes:
  1. Morning on the Milkweed by Cotter;
  2. Blest Are They by Haas;
  3. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence;
  4. Eat This Bread by Berthier (Taize);
  5. The Love of the Lord by Joncas;
  6. In Memory by Cotter;
  7. Sing Out, Earth and Sky by Haugen;
  8. After the Rain by Cotter;
  9. We Are His People by Haas/Gather Us In by Haugen;
  10. With You by Cotter;
  11. What Wondrous Love Is This;
  12. Hymn to Joy by Beethoven; and
  13. Jesus, Tender/At Evening by Haas
Available as a compact disc or cassette [$9.95 (list: $10.95)]. Songbook also available [$8.95 (list: $9.95)]. Please indicate your preference when ordering. If ordering the cassette, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be shown on your program-generated receipt.
add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif