SONGS OF FAITH from LEAD ME, GUIDE ME, Volume 1 ($16.95)

GIA: 296

Produced under the auspices of the National Black Catholic Clergy Caucus, prepared by an outstanding committee of African-American liturgists and musicians headed by the late Most Reverend James P. Lyke, OFM, PhD, and dedicated to Father Clarence Joseph Rivers, Lead Me, Guide Me is a complete hymnal and service book designed to give African-American Catholics a worship aid that draws from the music of the African-American religious tradition as well as past and contemporary music familiar to Catholics. This compilation of music from the hymnal includes:
  1. Lead Me, Guide Me;
  2. Soon and Very Soon;
  3. Rise Up, Shepherd, and Follow;
  4. Great Is Thy Faithfulness;
  5. Behold Your God;
  6. Singing Glory Be to Jesus;
  7. Jesus Is Here Right Now;
  8. Good News;
  9. All Hail the Power;
  10. Glorious Is the Name of Jesus;
  11. How Excellent Is Thy Name
Available as a compact disc or cassette ($9.95 $10.95). Please indicate your preference when ordering. If ordering the cassette, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be shown on your program-generated receipt.
add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif