WAITING FOR THE LIGHT (Instrumental Music by Bobby Fisher)($16.95)

GIA: 353

This is fresh instrumental music for different modes of prayer, worship, and reflection--many pieces are well-suited to dance and movement. Most are interpretations of biblical stories and themes. For guitar and solo instruments. Includes:
  1. Waiting for the Light;
  2. One Breath;
  3. We Are All One Body;
  4. Babylon;
  5. Jeremiah;
  6. In Winter Skies;
  7. Lord of All Hopefulness;
  8. The Lilies of the Field;
  9. O Sacred Head Surrounded; and,
  10. Canticle of the Three:
Available as a compact disc or cassette [$9.95 ($10.95)]. Please indicate your preference when ordering. If ordering the cassette, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be shown on your program-generated receipt.
add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif