PLAY BEFORE GOD (Instrumental Music by Bobby Fisher)($16.95)

GIA: 216

Music for guitar and solo instruments. All songs written by Bobby Fisher, except as noted below. Includes:
  1. Prelude #1 in Eb Major;
  2. Play Before God;
  3. Song of the Exile;
  4. Behold My Servant;
  5. Pavane (by Luis Milan);
  6. Dance of David;
  7. Prelude #2 in A Major;
  8. Morning Has Broken (Gaelic Melody);
  9. Gethsemane;
  10. Medley:
  11. Ave Maria (by Bach-Gounod);
  12. Song of Celebration; and,
  13. Ode to Joy (by Beethoven)
Available as a compact disc or cassette [$9.95 ($10.95)]. Music Collection also available [$9.95 (list: $10.95)]. Please indicate your preference when ordering. If ordering the cassette or music collection, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be shown on your program-generated receipt.
add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif