SEASON OF PEACE (Instrumental Music by Bobby Fisher)($16.95)

GIA: 189

Bobby's Christmas favorites artfully arranged for guitar and other instruments. You'll enjoy this one for seasons to come. Includes:
  1. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  2. It Came upon the Midnight Clear
  3. Angels We Have Heard on High
  4. Lo, How a Rose
  5. What Child Is This?
  6. Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  7. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  8. The First Noel
  9. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  10. Away in a Manger
  11. Silent Night
  12. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  13. We Three Kings
  14. Joy to the World
Available as a compact disc or cassette [$9.95 ($10.95)]. Music Collection also available [$8.95 (list: $9.95)]. Please indicate your preference when ordering. If ordering the cassette or Music Collection, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be shown on your program-generated receipt.
add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif