SING TO GOD from Taize ($16.95)

GIA: 380

Sing to God is an especially collectible compilation in that all verses and many refrains are in English; in addition, there are new titles never before released, including "Sing to God." Recorded in France at the Taizé Community.


  1. Let Us Sing to the Lord (Bénissez le Seigneur);
  2. Veni Creator Spiritus;
  3. Bless the Lord;
  4. Alleluia 8;
  5. Jesus, Remember Me: $1.90 (G-3430);
  6. In the Lord I'll Be Ever Thankful;
  7. God Can Only Give (Dieu ne puet que donner son amour);
  8. Veni lumen;
  9. O Lord, the Light (C'est toi ma lampe);
  10. Sing to God (Singt dem Herrn): $1.20 (G-4980);
  11. Lord God, You Love Us (Toi tu nous aimes);
  12. Kyrie eleison 10 (Lord, have mercy);
  13. Holy Spirit, Come to Us (Tui amoris ignem);
  14. Sing Praises (Laudate omnes gentes);
  15. In te confido;
  16. In God Alone My Soul (Mon âme se repose);
  17. Magnificat: $1.70 (G-2584);
  18. Lord Jesus Christ (Jésus le Christ)
Available as a compact disc or cassette [$9.95 ($10.95)]. Individual chorals for three titles are also available as noted above. Please indicate your preference when ordering. If ordering the cassette or chorals, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be shown on your program-generated receipt. If ordering more than one item, please use the text box provided on the order form. If ordering 10 or more chorals, receive 15% off those prices.
add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif