LAKE OF SHADOWS by Phil Coulter ($17.98)

BMG: 1934-11617-2

Coulter's ethereal instrumentals are aided by the vocals of Liam Neeson, Roma Downey, Aoife Ni Fhearraigh and Sinead O'Connor in this new set focusing on the shores of Lough Swilly in County Donegal.

Track List

  1. Lake of Shadows
  2. Sunlight On the Water
  3. Farewell to Inishowen
  4. The Flight of the Earls
  5. The Star of the Sea
  6. The Lough Swilly Railway
  7. For Those in Peril on the Sea
  8. The Lonesome Boatman
  9. The Year of The French
  10. The Shores Of The Swilly
  11. Back to the Island
  12. Vive La Hoche
  13. Prayer for the Fisherman
  14. Take Me Home

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif