CATHOLIC CLASSICS (Volume 5)($16.95)

GIA: 85147-04882

Songs for solo guitar and vocal by Stephen Petrunak and David Fischer. Tracks include:
  1. Shall We Gather At the River
  2. Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow
  3. For the Beauty of the Earth/Ubi Caritas
  4. Ave Maria by Gounod
  5. Ave Verum Corpus by Mozart
  6. Panis Angelicus by Franck
  7. How Great Thou Art
  8. Amazing Grace
  9. Go, Silent Friend/In Paradisum
  10. We Gather Together/Adoro Te Devote
  11. Holy God, We Praise Thy Name
  12. Simple Gifts

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif