CELTIC WORSHIP by Authentic Worship

GRH: CM1055

Celtic Worship is a collection of 12 of today's most popular hymns and worship songs, done in a timeless Celtic musical styling perfect for creating an environment conducive for worship and reflection.

Titles include: (click on any underlined title to hear an audio sample)

  1. Be Thou My Vision
  2. Amazing Grace
  3. Here is Love
  4. Christ Be Before Me
  5. When I Survey
  6. Jesus All for Jesus
  7. Before the Throne of God Above
  8. Breathe
  9. Spirit of the Living God
  10. Heal Our Land
  11. Pierced
  12. Awesome God

Instrumentation: vocals, guitar, bass, keyboard, synthesizer, drums, percussion, bodhran, uillean pipes, flute, whistles, tablas, and violin

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif