LIG: K1503

The spirit of music ministry captured in a live concert including vocal, choir and instrumental pieces. Include:
  1. Introduction
  2. Come You Who Labor
  3. Be Still
  4. Commentary
  5. Symphony in Dm
  6. Glory to God
  7. Holy
  8. Spirit Come
  9. Nothing Without Love
  10. Do Not Be Afraid
  11. I Will Sing
Playing Time - 49:48

Available as a compact disc or cassette ($9.95 $10.95). Please indicate your preference when ordering. If ordering the cassette, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be shown on your program-generated receipt.

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif