MORNING HAS BROKEN Instrumental Arrangements of Beloved Hymns by David Phillips ($16.95)

LIG: K6530

Instrumental arrangements of beloved hymns. Includes:
  1. Morning Has Broken
  2. Your Song of Love
  3. I Lift Up My Soul
  4. Like a Shepherd
  5. We Have Been Told
  6. Wherever You Go
  7. Mary's Song
  8. Shepherd Me, O God
  9. By the Waking of Our Hearts
  10. Only in God
  11. Magnificat / Benedictus
  12. The Kingdom of Light

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif