IN THE STILLNESS: Instrumental Piano Compositions by Vince Ambrosetti ($16.95)

LIG: K1536

Ambrosetti’s compelling original instrumental piano compositions performed by the composer. Includes:
  1. Safe Harbor
  2. Flame of Hope
  3. Dance of the Heart
  4. Symphony in Dm
  5. Quiet Waters
  6. In the Stillness
  7. Resting Place
  8. Fountain of Light
  9. Another Time - Anthem of a Dreamer
  10. Gentle Breeze
  11. Here in this Place
Playing Time - 44:54

Available as a compact disc or cassette ($9.95 $10.95). Please indicate your preference when ordering. If ordering the cassette, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be shown on your program-generated receipt.

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif