HYMNWORKS I by Linda McKechnie ($15.95)


Hymnworks I and II are stirring piano and orchestra arrangements of beloved hymns woven together with classical masterpieces.

  1. Be Thou My Vision (with Rustle of Spring by Sinding)
  2. Jesus Paid It All (with La Fille Aux Cheveux de Lin by Debussy)
  3. Fairest Lord Jesus (with Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring by Bach)
  4. Jesus, What A Friend For Sinners (Hyfrydol)(with Two Part Invention #8 in F by Bach)
  5. Praise To the Lord, the Almighty (with Water Music by Handel)
  6. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah (with Eine Kleine Nachtmusik by Mozart)
  7. Abide With Me (with Two Part Invention #14 in B flat by Bach)
  8. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross (with Air by Bach)
  9. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul (with Canon in D by Pachelbel)
  10. 'Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus (with Claire de Lune by Debussy)

Available as a compact disc or cassette ($8.95 $10.95). Please specify your preference when ordering. If ordering the cassette, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be reflected on your program-generated receipt.

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif