SYMPHONY OF PRAISE II by Linda McKechnie ($15.95)


Symphony of Praise I and II are arrangements of favorite Praise choruses blended with classical music.

  1. Because He Lives (with 1812 Overture by Tschaikowsky)
  2. I Exalt Thee (with Polonaise by Chopin)
  3. O Worship the King (with excerpt from Lohengrin by Wagner)
  4. King of Kings (with In The Hall Of The Mountain King by Grieg)
  5. Open Our Eyes Lord (with Morning by Grieg)
  6. Bless His Holy Name (with Adagio by Beethoven)
  7. We Bow Down (with Serenade for Strings by Tschaikowsky)
  8. I Will Sing of the Mercies (with Brandenburg Concerto #3 by Bach)
  9. Thy Word (with Winter by Vivaldi)
  10. More Precious Than Silver (with Arioso by Bach)
Available as a compact disc or cassette ($8.95 $10.95). Please specify your preference when ordering. If ordering the cassette, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be reflected on your program-generated receipt.
add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif