HYMNS OF HOPE (Violin Instrumentals by David Davidson)($15.98)

GH: 5289

Music becomes a constant source of inspiration for the soul in uncertain times. Violinist David Davidson has compiled and performed his favorite songs of hope and restoration in this timely collection for a world of lost innocence. Includes:
  1. Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
  2. God So Loved The World
  3. This Is My Father's World
  4. Have Thine Own Way, Lord
  5. Morning Has Broken
  6. Jesus Paid It All
  7. Appalachia
  8. Breathe On Me, Breath of God
  9. Abide With Me
  10. Be Still, My Soul
  11. Softly and Tenderly
  12. Nearer, My God, To Thee
  13. O Perfect Love
  14. There is a Balm in Gilead
  15. Shall We Gather At the River
  16. Take My Life, and Let It Be Consecrated
  17. Take Time to Be Holy
  18. What a Wondrous Love Is This
  19. Be Thou My Vision
  20. When Morning Gilds the Skies
  21. Jesus, Priceless Treasure
  22. Jesus, Priceless Treasure (reprise)
Instrumentation: violin, piano, guitar, whistles, and string ensemble

Running Time - 70:00

Available as a compact disc or cassette ($9.95 $10.98). Please indicate your preference when ordering. If ordering the cassette, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be shown on your program-generated receipt.

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif