WE WALK BY FAITH by Robin Kochis ($15.95)

LIG: K7196

Songs include:
  1. The Cry of the Poor
  2. We Walk By Faith
  3. Sing of the Lord's Goodness
  4. Peter's Canticle
  5. Because the Lord is My Shepherd
  6. Only This I Want
  7. This Is The Day
  8. I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  9. In the Breaking of the Bread
  10. God Beyond All Names
  11. Shelter Me, O God
  12. God of Day and God of Darkness
Playing Time - 45:15
add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif