DREAMLAND Bedtime Songs and Lullabies by Robert Kochis ($15.95)

LIG: K1522

Bedtime songs and lullabies by Robert Kochis. Songs include:
  1. O What Dreams
  2. House at Pooh Corner
  3. Loving You Eternally
  4. Angels Watching Over Me
  5. God Is All Around (featuring Helena Buscema)
  6. Moon and Me
  7. All the Pretty Little Ponies
  8. The Little Sandman
  9. Jesus Loves Me (duet with Helena Buscema)
  10. Sleep, Baby, Sleep
Playing Time - 38:06
add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif