IN THE PRESENCE OF THE LORD Instrumental Arrangements of Eucharistic Hymns by David Phillips ($15.95)

LIG: K5210

Songs include:
  1. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  2. Jesus, Jesus, Come to Me
  3. Ave Verum Corpus
  4. Adoro Te Devote
  5. Panis Angelicus (Lambilotte)
  6. O Lord, I Am Not Worthy
  7. Soul of My Savior
  8. Benediction (O Salutaris Hostia / Tantum Ergo)
  9. Jesu, Joy of Mans Desiring
  10. Lord, Who at Thy First Eucharist
  11. Pange Lingua
  12. Panis Angelicus (Franck)
  13. Jesus, My Lord, My God, My All
  14. O What Could My Jesus Do More
  15. In the Silence (D. Phillips)
Playing Time - 53:18
add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif