MAY ANGELS WELCOME YOU by Robert Kochis ($15.95)

LIG: K1537

Songs include:
  1. On Eagle's Wings
  2. I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  3. Prayer of St. Francis
  4. This Day in New Jerusalem (duet with Helena Buscema)
  5. Ave Maria (Schubert)
  6. I Am the Bread of Life
  7. Here I Am Lord
  8. Amazing Grace (duet with Helena Buscema)
  9. Be Not Afraid
  10. Saints of God
  11. To Where You Are
Playing Time - 41:33
add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif