WE CELEBRATE!! by the Voices of St. Alphonsus (Live)($16.95)

LIG: K1575

The nationally acclaimed mixed Gospel Choir from St. Louis Rock Church sings all your favorite old Chirstmas songs arranged in a variety of soul, calypso and Gospel Rythyms. Includes:
  1. Overture (The Coming of the Lord),
  2. Come All Ye Faithful Come,
  3. Joy To the World,
  4. O Holy Night,
  5. The Messiah,
  6. The Little Drummer Boy,
  7. Psalms 19 (Let the Worlds),
  8. Home For The Holidays,
  9. I'm Yours,
  10. And He Shall Purify,
  11. Go Tell It On The Mountain,
  12. Silent Night,
  13. Praise (Lift Him Up)
. Playing Time - 72:51
add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif