WHISPERING HOPE Songs of Comfort and Consolation (Live) by David Phillips ($15.95)

LIG: K7197

Songs include:
  1. Because the Lord Is My Shepherd
  2. Abide with Me
  3. Holy Is His Name
  4. Soul of My Savior
  5. Shepherd Me, O God
  6. In The Garden
  7. Those Who See Light
  8. Safely Home
  9. Whispering Hope
  10. Softly and Tenderly
Playing Time - 39:24

Recorded live at St. Mary Catholic Church

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif