TRAVELLER Eleven Journeys with God by Simeon Wood ($16.95)

MORE: 0-86347-305-9

A kaleidoscope of sound inspired by Simeon Wood's travels and played on a diverse collection of wind and string instruments. Includes:
  1. Dreamland to Beyond
  2. Above the Clouds
  3. Steps of Sorrow
  4. Berceuse
  5. A Jig
  6. Himalayan River
  7. Camel Train to Alice
  8. Odyssey
  9. Plight of the Humble Flea
  10. Travelling Home
  11. Journey's End

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif