IMPRESSIONS (Instrumental Music by Kevin Keil)($15.95)

OCP: 11522

Eighteen instrumental pieces provide nearly an hour of quiet, peaceful music that is excellent for meditation or unobtrusive background music. Selections are based on familiar hymn tunes and melodies by Michael Joncas and David Haas, as well as original melodies by Kevin Keil.

Impressions is beautifully arranged for piano, synthesizer, flute, violin, and oboe, with surprising harmonies. If you liked Kevin’s Christmas collection See Amid the Winter’s Snow, you’ll enjoy listening to Impressions for the rest of the year.

A Prayer
Accept Me
Adoro Te Devote
Bread From Heaven
Evening Star
Every Stone Shall Cry
Finest Wheat
Gentle as the Dawn
I Long for You, My God
Lalluby / I See His Blood
Lord, You Have the Words
O Sacrament Most Holy
Panis Angelicus
St. Thomas
To Be Your Bread
When We Eat This Bread

Available on compact disc or songbook [$7.95 (list: $8.95)]. If ordering the songbook, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be reflected on your program-generated receipt.

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif