AMBER (Solo Piano by Jeanne Cotter)($17.95)

OCP: 11036

Jeanne Cotter's homeland of Southern Minnesota served as an inspiration for Amber, a collection of original, solo piano pieces. The intricate yet uncluttered music takes the listener to a sacred place where the beauty of creation melds with the honesty of the soul. Amber is perfect for relaxation or quiet meditation, for unwinding after a hectic day and for achieving spiritual centeredness. If you enjoy the piano meditations of Paul Inwood, Val Parker or Patrick Loomis, you won't want to miss the ethereal sounds of Amber.

Find out more about: Jeanne Cotter

Indian Summer
Mighty River
Oklahoma Remembers
When the Blackbirds Gather
Wild Roses
Winter Moon

Available on compact disc or songbook [$21.95 (list: $25)]. If ordering the songbook, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be reflected on your program-generated receipt.

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif