GENTLE SOUNDS (Volumes 1-4)(Instrumental Music by Carey Landry) ($16.95)


The rich, orchestral arrangements of Carey Landry’s best-loved compositions are a wonderful way to enhance communal meditation times, focus the assembly gathering for Sunday Mass or help with personal prayer.

Find out more about: Carey Landry and Carol Jean Kinghorn

By Name I Have Called You
Hail Mary: Gentle Woman
Isaiah 49: I Will Never Forget You
Only a Shadow
Pardon Your People
Peace Is Flowing Like a River
Psalm of the Good Shepherd
We Believe in You
When You Seek Me
Without You, Lord

Available on compact disc or cassette [$8.95 (list: $10.95)](while supply lasts). Also available are Volume 2, Volume 3 and Volume 4 of Gentle Sounds with additional selections. If ordering the cassette, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be reflected on your program-generated receipt.

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif