PIANO HYMNS by Stan Whitmire

GH: 5039

In this instrumental recording, pianist Stan Whitmire presents 19 treasured hymns on solo piano. Stan's music has become a welcome addition to music collections with such best selling titles as A Piano Christmas, Piano On Broadway, and Classic Movie Love Songs Volumes Two and Three. Combine his success with the never ending popularity of traditional hymns, and you a real winner. Approximate running time: 45:00 minutes. Click here for audio sample.

Titles include: (click on any underlined title to hear an audio sample)

  1. Blessed Assurance
  2. Sweet Hour Of Prayer/ I Must Tell Jesus
  3. O Love that Will Not Let Me Go/ No One Ever Cared for Me Like Jesus/ The Love of God
  4. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  5. He Giveth More Grace/ Amazing Grace
  6. Jesus Paid it All
  7. God Leads Us Along/ He Hideth My Soul
  8. It Is Well with My Soul
  9. Jesus Is All the World to Me/ What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  10. I Need Thee Every Hour/ I Surrender All/ Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  11. Wonderful Peace

Instrumentation: Solo Piano

Available on compact disc or cassette [$9.95 (list: $10.95)]. If ordering the cassette, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be reflected on your program-generated receipt.

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif