COME, JOIN THE DANCE from Northstar Music ($14.95)


"Make a joyful noise unto the Lord" says the Bible. Taking that directive, Come Join The Dance offers original melodies and arrangements that are beautiful, exciting and soulful - yet devotional and reverent. Expressing the rich Celtic heritage with 20th Century musical relevance, it is a highly uplifting piece of work. Includes:
  1. Sound the Trumpet
  2. Praise to the Lord
  3. The King of Love
  4. I Will Sing the Wondrous Story
  5. Lift Him Up
  6. O Come and Join the Dance
  7. Father God
  8. Men of Faith
  9. He Was Pierced
  10. O the Valleys Shall Ring
  11. I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say
  12. My Heart Is Not Raised Up Too High
  13. We Rest on Thee, Our Shield and Our Defender!

Available on compact disc or cassette [$8.95 (list: $9.95)]. If ordering the cassette, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be reflected on your program-generated receipt.

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif