PIANO NOUVEAU by David Tolk and Robin Spielberg

NRTH: 194

Fresh and slightly sweet, like the season's first Beaujolais, this collection of beautiful original melodies and familiar favorites is a pleasure from first sip to last. Best-selling artists David Tolk and Robin Spielberg are quickly finding themselves among the country's favorite contemporary pianists. Both write beautiful original melodies that charm the heart and touch the soul. David surrounds himself with beautiful arrangements that support his piano with guitars, strings and woodwinds. Robin favors the crystalline beauty of solo piano. But either way, the combination is delicious - we invite you to enjoy Piano Nouveau.

Titles include:

  1. After The Rain  
  2. Scarborough Fair
  3. Stories In The Sky  
  4. In The Heart Of Winter
  5. Dancing In The Quiet Rain
  6. With Or Without You
  7. A Winter's Tale
  8. Crystal Fountain
  9. Fields Of Gold  
  10. By The Hearth
  11. Cranberry Island
  12. Amy's Lullaby

Available on compact disc.

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif