RED, WHITE AND BLUE by David Osborne ($14.95)

NRTH: 155

David was so moved by the Spetember 11th disaster that he was inspired to arrange and record this album, he came to us with the idea and we are glad he did! David delivers rousing and gorgeously played versions of 14 American songs. In addition to anthems he includes songs tied thematically to the ideas of Liberty and Justice. These arrangements for solo piano are vibrant interpretations of time-tested classics. Beautifully and eloquently performed, Red, White & Blue is a testament to David's skill as well as his dedication to God and country. A portion of the sales from this recording will be donated to September 11th disaster relief.

Titles include:

  1. America the Beautiful  
  2. The Battle Hymn Of The Republic
  3. God Bless America  
  4. Born Free  
  5. Star Spangled Banner
  6. From A Distance
  7. Amazig Grace
  8. Stars And Stripes Forever
  9. God Of Our Fathers
  10. Hero
  11. Navy Hymn
  12. Wind Beneath My Wings
  13. Let It Be
  14. America (My Country Tis Of Thee)

Available on compact disc or cassette [$8.95 (list: $9.95)]. If ordering the cassette, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be reflected on your program-generated receipt.

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif