WINTER'S COMING HOME from Weston Priory ($15.95)

WP: 1080

  1. Winter's Coming Home;
  2. Shepherds and Kings;
  3. Just As Lovely;
  4. Song of Creation;
  5. Wind, Where Are You Going;
  6. God Will Be With Me;
  7. Song of Thanksgiving;
  8. As the Night Begins;
  9. Advent/Christmas Antiphon;
  10. Morning Softly Awakens;
  11. A Light Has Shone; and,
  12. A Child Is Born

These songs are available on Compact Disc or Stereo Cassette. A song book (which contains the guitar chords, melody and words of the recording) and an organ book (contains the organ/piano accompaniment and the words) are also available. If ordering more than one item, please use the text box provided on the order form. If necessary, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order and will not be reflected on your receipt. Prices are as follows:

  1. CD: $13.95 (list: $15.95)(CD1080)
  2. Cassette: $8.95 (list: $9.95)(C1080)
  3. Song Book: $4.95 (list: $5.95)(C1080)
  4. Organ Book: $7.95 (list: $8.95)(OB0004)

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif