COUNTRY MOUNTAIN HYMNS Volume 2 by Craig Duncan ($15.95)

GH: 5375

Once again we bring you over one hour of traditional hymns presented on authentic mountain instruments and arranged by producer and multi-talented musician, Craig Duncan. Twenty-one hymns in all. Approximate running time: 64:00 minutes. Click here for audio sample.

Titles include:

  1. Just a Little Talk with Jesus
  2. There is Power in the Blood
  3. Wayfaring Stranger
  4. The Lily of the Valley
  5. How Great Thou Art
  6. Do Lord/ This Little Light of Mine
  7. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
  8. Blessed Assurance
  9. Just Over in the Gloryland
  10. I Surrender All
  11. The Old Time Religion
  12. Send the Light
  13. Just as I Am
  14. When They Ring the Golden Bells
  15. Victory in Jesus
  16. I Need Thee Every Hour
  17. I Am Bound for the Promised Land
  18. At Calvary
  19. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  20. I Saw the Light

Instrumentation: Hammered Dulcimer, Guitar, Mandolin, Fiddle, Dobro, Banjo, Autoharp, and String Bass

Available on compact disc or cassette [$9.95 (list: $10.95)]. If ordering the cassette, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be reflected on your program-generated receipt.

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif