HEARTSTRINGS by David Davidson & Russ Davis

GH: 5081

Intimate. Romantic. Sensitive. These are just a few words to describe this endearing collection of cherished love songs by violin/piano duo David Davidson and Russ Davis. The perfect recording for candlelight dinners and intimate moments with loved ones.

Titles include:

  1. Evergreen
  2. Love Me Tender
  3. Chances Are
  4. Summer Me, Winter Me
  5. And I Love You So
  6. Longer
  7. Lady
  8. If
  9. One Hand, One Heart
  10. All the Things You Are
  11. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life
  12. The Nearness of You
Instrumentation: Violin and Piano

Available on compact disc or cassette [$9.95 (list: $10.95)]. If ordering the cassette, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be reflected on your program-generated receipt. Also available as part of a 3 Volume set, Dinner Music Romance Collection, at an extra special price.

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif