GH: 5355

Take a moment to unwind and feel the music wash over you as you lose yourself in the beauty of these arrangements. Partake of the elegant, soothing sounds of piano accompanied by rich orchestrations. Music of love, faith, and hope ~ love for each other, faith in God, and hope for the future. Approximate running time: 67:00 minutes. Click here for audio sample.

Titles include: (click on any underlined title to hear an audio sample)

  1. Amazing Grace
  2. Because You Loved Me
  3. Chariots Of Fire
  4. Softly and Tenderly
  5. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  6. All My Life
  7. The Lord is My Shepherd
  8. Rock of Ages
  9. Fur Elise
  10. Butterfly Kisses
  11. My Inspiration
  12. Danny Boy
  13. You Light Up My Life
  14. What A Wonderful World
  15. Go Tell it on the Mountain
  16. Love's Reply
  17. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  18. How Great Thou Art

Instrumentation: Piano, Acoustic Guitar, Flute, Penny Whistle, Flugel Horn, Bass, and Drums

Available on compact disc or cassette [$9.95 (list: $10.95)]. If ordering the cassette, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be reflected on your program-generated receipt.

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif