NORTHERN SEASCAPE by Jim Wilson ($15.95)

GH: 5252

Original compositions by Jim Wilson as well as collaboration with Dan Fogelberg create an ornate musical tapestry featuring Wilson's soothing piano interpretations. Highlighted by Celtic and New England influences, Northern Seascape takes the listener on a musical voyage while evoking emotional yearnings and scenic imagery of the northern seaboard. Approximate running time: 46:00 minutes

Titles include: (click on any underlined title to hear an audio sample)

  1. Northern Seascape
  2. Django's Hope
  3. Heart of Innocence
  4. Sierra Snowfall
  5. Anna's Blue Skies
  6. Restless Sea
  7. Mon Ami Eternel
  8. Illuminara
  9. Walk Away Renee
  10. Paul's Theme
  11. Laura's World
  12. Walk Away Renee (re-mix)

Instrumentation: Piano, Uillean Pipes, Irish Flute, Mandolin, cello, percussion, Guitars, Keyboards, and Accordion

Available on compact disc or cassette [$9.95 (list: $10.95)]. If ordering the cassette, the price will be adjusted upon receipt of your order but will not be reflected on your program-generated receipt.

add_to_cart.gif  view_cart.gif